newhead

Carroll County Government

 

Tipps Hotline

Carroll County Government

Maryland Community Services Locator

 

ICE

 

CCCAUD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Sheriff Jim DeWees

Sheriff - 410-386-2900

Email: jdewees@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Colonel Larry Suther

Chief Deputy - 410.386.2900

Email: lsuther@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Major Richard Hart

Field Operations - 410.386.2374

Email: rhart@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Major Charles Rapp

Support Operations - 410.386.2381

Email: crapp@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Captain Clarence Lust

Special Operations Division - 410.386.2928

Email: clust@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Captain David Stem

Patrol Division - 410.386.2058

Email: dstem@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Lieutenant Bruce VanLeuvan

Administrative - 410.386.2567

Email: bvanleuvan@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Ms. Vicky McDonold

Director, Administrative Services Bureau - 410.386.2900

Email: vmcdonold@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Corporal Jon Light

Accreditation Manager - 410.386.2732

Email: jlight@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Ms. Gwen Bell

Human Resources Specialist - 410.386.2809

Email: gbell@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Mr. Tim Brown

Police Information Officer - 410.386.2759

Email: tbrown@carrollcountymd.gov

 

Carroll County Sheriff's Office • 100 North Court Street • Westminster, Maryland 21157
410.386.2900 or 1.888.302.8924

Equal Opportunity Employer

The Carroll County Sheriff’s Office is committed to recruiting initiatives that reflect a fair and impartial representation of minority groups and females among its employees and applicants in approximate proportion to the minority composition of the Carroll County community.